Cookie policy

In general

This cookie policy governs the use of cookies and similar technologies as part of your use of our website and the accompanying services. This processing is performed by Partena Professional as data controller, with registered office at Kartuizersstraat 45, 1000 Brussel in accordance with the applicable legislation relating to the protection of personal data.

Cookies are small text files that are filed on the hard drive of a device and that contain certain information, which sometimes includes personal data. When you use our website and/or services, we then also collect and process other personal information by way of cookies and similar technologies. Please read our Privacy Policy if you want to know more.

By continuing to use our website and/or services or by clicking “Accept” after you have been notified of the use of cookies and similar technologies, you acknowledge that you have carefully read this Cookie Policy and that you unreservedly agree with it. As explained in this Cookie Policy, you can change your cookie preferences at all times.

We reserve the right to change, supplement or replace this Cookie Policy from time to time. Your attention will be drawn to such changes, additions to or replacements through our website and/or services. If you do not agree with these changes, additions or replacements, we request you to send an email to privacy@partena.be.  If we have not received any notification of this within three (3) working days after you have been notified of the changes, supplements or replacements through our website or services, you will be presumed to have accepted any changes, supplements or replacements.

Which cookies and why?

When you visit and/or use our website, we place cookies or use similar technologies with which we collect and process personal data about you. Such cookies and similar technologies consist of the following, for example:

Name  Type Purpose Retention period
_dc_gtm_UA-#  Statistical  Google Tag Manager - Used for loading Google Analytics 1 day
_ga  Statistical  Google Analytics - Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data about how the visitor uses the website 2 years
_gat  Statistical  Google Analytics - Used by Google Analytics to limit the number of requests 1 day
_gid  Statistical  Google Tag Manager - Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data about how the visitor uses the website 1 day
_vwo_uuid_v2  Statistical  VWO - Used for showing split tests for website optimization 1 year
_fbp  Marketing  Facebook - Used by Facebook to deliver a series of advertising products, such as real-time bids from external advertisers 1 day
_hjDonePolls  Marketing  Hotjar - Remembers whether the visitor has previously responded to a specific form 1 year
_hjIncludedInSample Marketing Hotjar - Remembers whether the visitor has been included in a sampling report 1 year
_hjid  Marketing  Hotjar - Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data about how the visitor uses the website 1 year
Fr  Marketing  Facebook - Used by Facebook to deliver a series of advertising products, such as real-time bids from third parties 3 months
#Visitor_id  Marketing  Pardot - The value stored via the cookie is a unique ID for the visitor 10 years
lang  Marketing  Linkedin - Used by Linkedin to keep track of the user's selected language Session
bcookie  Marketing  Linkedin - Used by Linkedin for measuring Linkedin embeds 2 years
bscookie  Marketing  Linkedin - Used by Linkedin for measuring Linkedin embeds 2 years
lidc  Marketing  Linkedin - Used by Linkedin for optimizing ad impressions 1 day
UserMatchHistory  Marketing  Linkedin - Used by Linkedin to optimize ad impressions 29 days
cid  Marketing  Adform - Used by Adform to optimize ad impressions 2 months
uid  Marketing  Adform - Used by Adform to optimize ad impressions 2 months
_hjTLDTest  Marketing Hotjar - Used by Hotjar for registering usage on subdomains Session
pctrk  Statistical  Pardot - Used by Pardot to keep track of public page views 1 year
NG_TRANSLATE_LANG_KEY  Functional  Pardot - Used by Pardot to keep track of the language selection Session

You can prevent cookies from being stored or remove cookies already stored by adjusting the settings in your browser. You find help to adjust these settings on the website of the browser that you use. Remember that disabling cookies when visiting the website may cause some or all of the functions of the website not to work properly.

If you have a complaint regarding our processing of your personal data, you can always contact us at the following email addres privacy@partena.be.  If you are still not satisfied with our answer, then you are at liberty to file a complaint with the competent data protection authority, the Belgian Data Protection Authority, Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels, Tel +32 (0) 2 274 48 00, website: www.dataprotectionauthority.be

Cookie policy

General   

Cette politique de gestion des cookies gère l’utilisation de cookies et technologies similaires en tant qu’élément de votre usage de notre site web (le « site web ») et les services associés .Ce traitement est effectué par Partena Profesional en tant que responsable du traitement, dont le siège social est sis à Rue des chartreux 45, 1000 Bruxelles conformément à la législation en vigueur en matière de protection des données personnelles.

Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur le disque dur de votre appareil et qui contiennent certaines informations, parmi lesquelles des données personnelles. Lorsque vous utilisez notre site web et/ou services, nous collectons et traitons également d’autres informations personnelles que via des cookies et technologies similaires. Pour en savoir plus, lisez notre politique de confidentialité.

En continuant à utiliser notre site web et/ou services en cliquant sur « continuer » après avoir été informé de l’usage des cookies et technologies similaires, vous reconnaissez avoir lu attentivement cette politique de gestion des cookies et êtes d’accord sans réserve. Comme décrit dans cette politique de gestion des cookies, vous pouvez à tout moment modifier vos préférences en matière de cookies.

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier, compléter ou remplacer cette politique de gestion des cookies de temps en temps. De telles modifications, ajouts ou remplacements vous seront communiqués via notre site web et/ou services. Si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec ces modifications, ajouts ou remplacements, nous vous demandons d’envoyer un e-mail à privacy@partena.be.  Si nous ne recevons aucune communication de votre part dans les trois (3) jours ouvrables après communication des modifications, ajouts ou remplacements via notre site web ou services, vous êtes supposé avoir accepté ces modifications, ajouts ou remplacements.

Quels cookies et pourquoi

Lorsque vous visitez et/ou utilisez notre site web, nous plaçons des cookies ou utilisons des technologies similaires pour collecter et traiter les données personnelles. De tels cookies et technologies similaires contiennent entre autres les éléments suivants :

Nom Type Objectif Période de conservation
_dc_gtm_UA-#  Statistical  Google Tag Manager - Utilisé pour charger Google Analytics 1 jour
_ga  Statistical  Google Analytics - Enregistre un ID unique qui est utilisé pour générer des données statistiques sur la façon dont le visiteur utilise le site Web 2 ans
_gat  Statistical Google Analytics - Utilisé par Google Analytics pour limiter le nombre de demandes 1 jour
_gid  Statistical Google Tag Manager - Enregistre un identifiant unique utilisé pour générer des données statistiques sur la façon dont le visiteur utilise le site Web 1 jour
_vwo_uuid_v2   Statistique  VWO - Utilisé pour afficher les tests fractionnés pour l'optimisation du site Web 1 an
_fbp  Marketing  Facebook - Utilisé par Facebook pour fournir une série de produits publicitaires, tels que des offres en temps réel d'annonceurs externes 1 jour
_hjDonePolls  Marketing  Hotjar - Se souvient si le visiteur a déjà répondu à un formulaire spécifique 1 an
_hjIncludedInSample  Marketing  Hotjar - Se souvient si le visiteur a été inclus dans un rapport d'échantillonnage pendant 1 an
_hjid  Marketing  Hotjar - Enregistre un ID unique qui est utilisé pour générer des données statistiques sur la façon dont le visiteur utilise le site Web 1 an
Fr  Marketing  Facebook - Utilisé par Facebook pour fournir une série de produits publicitaires, tels que des offres en temps réel de tiers 3 mois
#Visitor_id  Marketing  Pardot - La valeur stockée via le cookie est un identifiant unique pour le visiteur 10 ans
lang  Marketing  Linkedin - Utilisé par Linkedin pour garder une trace de la session de langue sélectionnée par l'utilisateur Session
bcookie  Marketing  Linkedin - Utilisé par Linkedin pour mesurer les intégrations Linkedin pendant 2 ans
bscookie  Marketing  Linkedin - Utilisé par Linkedin pour mesurer les intégrations Linkedin  2 ans
lidc  Marketing  Linkedin - Utilisé par Linkedin pour optimiser les impressions d'annonces 1 jour
UserMatchHistory  Marketing  Linkedin - Utilisé par Linkedin pour optimiser les impressions d'annonces pendant 29 jours
cid  Marketing  Adform - Utilisé par Adform pour optimiser les impressions d'annonces pendant 2 mois
uid  Marketing  Adform - Utilisé par Adform pour optimiser les impressions d'annonces pendant 2 mois
_hjTLDTest  Marketing  Hotjar - Utilisé par Hotjar pour enregistrer l'utilisation sur les sous-domaine Session
pctrk  Statistique  Pardot  - Utilisé par Pardot pour garder une trace des pages vues publiques 1 an
NG_TRANSLATE_LANG_KEY  Fonctionnel  Pardot - Utilisé par Pardot pour garder une trace de la session de sélection de la langue Session

Vous pouvez empêcher que des cookies soient enregistrés et vous pouvez supprimer des cookies déjà enregistrés en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur. Vous trouverez de l’aide concernant l’adaptation de ces paramètres sur le site web du navigateur que vous utilisez. Tenez compte du fait que la non-acceptation de cookies lors de la visite d’un site web peut entraîner le dysfonctionnement de certaines (ou toutes les) fonctions du site web.

Si vous avez une plainte concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles par nos soins, vous pouvez toujours prendre contact avec nous via l’adresse e-mail privacy@partena.be.  Si vous n'êtes toujours pas satisfait de notre réponse, vous êtes libre de déposer une plainte auprès de l'autorité compétente en matière de protection des données, l'Autorité belge de protection des données, Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Bruxelles, Tél +32 (0) 2 274 48 00, site Internet: www.autoriteprotectiondonnees.be